veikali

Jūs varat pasūtīt t-kreklus interneta mājaslapā vai mūsu veikalos:

Latvia
T/c Origo
Tel.: +371 67073044
origo@t-bode.lv
T/p Alfa
Tel.: +371 67071634
alfa@t-bode.lv
I/c Olimpia
Tel.: +371 67065638
olimpia@t-bode.lv
T/c Domina
Tel.: +371 67130030
domina@t-bode.lv
T/c Galerija Centrs
Tel.: +371 67104490
centrs@t-bode.lv
t/c Damme
Tel.:
damme@t-bode.lv
Lithuania
PPC "Akropolis Kaunas"
Tel.: +370 37214414
kaunas.akropolis@fifaa.lt
PPC "Akropolis Vilnius"
Tel.: +370 52387984
vilnius.akropolis@fifaa.lt
PPC "Akropolis Klaipėda"
Tel.: +370 46240311
klaipeda.akropolis@fifaa.lt
PC "Saulės miestas" (Šiauliai)
Tel.: +370 41421870
siauliai@fifaa.lt

Rakstīt mums